(+56) 2 32937800

COTIZA AHORA

[CERRAR]

Formulario de Contacto

Contacto General

ventas@tubexa.cl

Loteo A5, Parcelación Peralillo, Lampa, Santiago, CHILE.
Teléfono: (+56) 2 32937800

Av. Bernardo O´Higgins 1460, Piso 6, Santiago, CHILE.
Teléfono: (+56) 2 32937800
Nombre
Cargo
E-mail
Juan Francisco Riumalló Director Comercial jriumallo@tubexa.cl
Carlos Inostroza Gerente Comercial cinostroza@tubexa.cl
Carlos Blamey Jefe de Productos cblamey@tubexa.cl
Tomás Rodriguez Subgerente de Ventas Proyectos trodriguez@tubexa.cl
Luis Fernando Díaz Subgerente de Ventas MRO ldiaz@tubexa.cl
Rolando Osses Ventas Técnicas Proyectos rosses@tubexa.cl
Carlos Sáez Ventas Técnicas Proyectos csaez@tubexa.cl
Miguel Machuca Ventas Técnicas mmachuca@tubexa.cl
Marisol Medel Ventas Técnicas mmedel@tubexa.cl
Sergio Torres Ventas Técnicas storres@tubexa.cl
Carlos Cubillos Ventas Técnicas Antofagasta ccubillos@tubexa.cl
Manuel Gonzalez Ventas Técnicas Concepción mgonzalez@tubexa.cl

SUCURSALES POR ZONAS

Iquique
Serrano 820
Teléfono: (56) 2 32937480
Email: iquique@ducasse.cl
Antofagasta
Av. Pedro Aguirre Cerda 6050,
Teléfono: (56) 2 32937490
Email: antofagasta@ducasse.cl
Copiapo
Los Carrera 2100
Teléfono: (56) 2 32937510
Email: copiapo@ducasse.cl
La Serena
Av. Francisco de Aguirre 0139
Teléfono: (56) 2 32937520
Email: laserena@ducasse.cl
Valparaíso
Chacabuco 1934
Teléfono: (56) 2 32937540
Email: valparaiso@ducasse.cl
Santiago
Lord Cochrane 116
Teléfono: (56) 2 32937400

Santiago
Vicuña Mackenna 1473
Teléfono: (56) 2 32937430

Santiago
Camino a Melipilla 6099
Teléfono: (56) 2 32937440

Rancagua
Maruri 855
Teléfono: (56) 2 32937550
Email: rancagua@ducasse.cl
Curicó
Av. Manso de Velasco 180
Teléfono: (56) 2 32937570
Email: curico@ducasse.cl
Talca
Dos Sur 1555
Teléfono: (56) 2 32937580
Email: talca@ducasse.cl
Chillán
Libertad 224
Teléfono: (56) 2 32937600
Email: chillan@ducasse.cl
Concepción
Paicaví 1393
Teléfono: (56) 2 32937620
Email: concepcion@ducasse.cl
Los Ángeles
Almagro 674
Teléfono: (56) 2 32937650
Email: losangeles@ducasse.cl
Temuco
General Mackenna 186
Teléfono: (56) 2 32937660
Email: temuco@ducasse.cl
Valdivia
Lautaro 149
Teléfono: (56) 2 32937680
Email: valdivia@ducasse.cl
Osorno
Arturo Prat 792
Teléfono: (56) 2 32937700
Email: osorno@ducasse.cl
Puerto Montt
Av. Parque Industrial 123
Teléfono: (56) 2 32937350
Email: pmontt@ducasse.cl